Area Representatives


 Area  Rep Addresses Covered
Email
Telephone
 A Jack Kundin
1232-1296 Laurel Hill Dr
kundin@sbcglobal.net  573-6557
 B David Krakower

1410-1569 Lexington, 5-50 Laurel Hill Ct, 1200-1248 & 1471-1495 Laurel Hill Dr dkcpa@yahoo.com
 305-1194
 C
Jim Fink
1510-1590 Seneca, 1400-1495 Tarrytown & 5-50 West Point Dr fink.jim@gmail.com
 
 D Stacy Clark
2388 Bunker Hill Dr, 1548-1592 Forge Rd, 1570-1599 Lexington & 1500-1595 Tarrytown Stacy@stacyclark.com  270-9993
 E Eva Voisin
1501-1536 Brandywine Rd, 10-30 Fairfield Ct, 1476-1540 Forge Rd & 10-60 Roxbury
evoisin@ix.netcom.com
 341-0167
 F Phil & Arline Dixon
1541-1595 Brandywine, 1547-1595 Forge Rd & 5-65 Trenton Pl dixon@pacbell.net
 573-8448
 G Colin Dasanjh
2253-2372 Bunker Hill & 1603-1660 Lexington
colindasanjh@gmail.com

 H Margaret Errington
2100-2249 (odd #’s only), 2060 & 2080 Bunker Hill & 10-50 Lundy's Lane
margaret.errington@gmail.com
 638-1355
 I Etienne Vick
1615-1795 Yorktown (except 1786)
etiennevick@yahoo.com
 571-0682
 J Davis Barch
1703-1790 Monticello & 1786 Yorktown
davisbarch@sbcglobal.net
 573-1358
 K Aleth Reilley
1667-1769 Lexington & 2396 Newport AlethReilley@earthlink.net
 341-0069
 L Bob Gutierrez
1763-1928 Lexington Ave & 5-25 Turtle Bay
bobmusic@sbcglobal.net
 345-6080
 M Liesje Nicolas
5-40 Burgoyne Ct, 1942-2068 Lexington Ave, 5-40 Powhatan Pl & 5-40 Shelburne Pl liesjenicolas@gmail.com
 773-7805
 N Betty Jue
2275-2295 Allegheny Way, 5-40 French Creek Pl, 2076-2136 Lexington, 5-40 Stoney Point Pl & 5-40 White Plains Ct bwjue@yahoo.com
 571-0430
 O

Jean-Pierre Bernard

2203-2268 Allegheny Way & 2047-2127 Ticonderoga Dr

jpybernard@att.net

 357-7644
 P James Goodman
2189-2296 Cobblehill Pl, 2035-2090 New Brunswick & 10-30 Woodcreek Ct
whynotmusic@earthlink.net
 372-0986
 Q Denise Haas
10-60 Hoods Point Way, 2003-2032 New Brunswick & 2224-2295 Sheraton Pl
dhaas@stanford.edu
 766-9906

 R
Ben Margolin
15-30 Amboy Ct & 1907- 2052 Ticonderoga

bmargolin@gmail.com
 787-2224
 S Margaret Errington (Bunker Hill only)
 4-10 Bennington Ct, 10-105 Bennington Dr, 2168-2196 Bunker Hill (even #’s only) & 5-95 Oriskany Dr

 

margaret.errington@gmail.com

 
 638-1355


© Copyright 2015 Highlands Community Association
The HCA is not responsible for any information contained in external links.
Positions expressed in the lowdown and this web site are not necessarily those of the HCA.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software